Contact us with questions about a program, event, or anything else.

President Marie Cephers
Secretary Barbara Mosley
Treasurer Janet Harvey
Website Manager Deanna Jarrell



Advisory Board

Name Affiliation
Allyson Washington Software Engineer, Raytheon Missile Systems
Arietha J. Demaree Applications Systems Analyst, University of Arizona
Barbara Mosley Educator, Sunnyside School District
Carl Bedford, Jr. UNS Energy Corporation / GIS Quality Mapping Dept. Team
Doris Richardson Community Support Specialist
Janet Harvey Head Track Coach, Tucson High School